TTM Collective ft. Various Artists Trailer

Inspirational Love Songs by TTM Collective ft. Various Artists EP is now available via all major download sites… Frederica Tibbs, Lurine Cato, David Copeland, Natalie Phillips, Toyin Adekale, Keba Williams & Sisters Of One. Having made ‘Record Of The Week’ on a number of radio staions prior to release, this EP is creating a storm within the music industry, also described as a new music movement! Watch out for up & coming live showcases, July 20th 2017 @Proud Camden Camden Town, London NW1 8AH for the official launch of this EP. Limited tickets see Facebook @ GLR Records Ltd – –

Current track